Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'magic'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Official
    • News & Announcements
    • Patch Notes
    • Rules of Conduct
    • Official Channels & Social Media
  • Heavy Metal Machines
    • New Players - Introduce Yourself
    • General Discussion
    • Strategy & Gameplay
    • Looking For Group
    • Art, Music & Lore
    • Fan Content Creation
  • Suggestions & Feedbacks
    • New items and characters suggestions
    • Content and balance feedback
  • Esports
    • Competitive Discussion
    • Upcoming Tournaments & Championships
  • Support
    • Technical Support
    • Bug Report
  • Heavy Metal Cafe
    • Off Topics
  • International
    • HMM Forum Brasileiro
    • HMM Français Forum
    • HMM Русскоязычный форум
    • HMM Polskie Forum
    • HMM Türkçe Forum


  • Community Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Steam Name


Found 1 result

  1. Name: Question Mark Role: Support Graphic concept: Only maybe shorter, and with a black cape and a top hat on top of it. (Só que talvez menor e com uma capa preta e uma cartola em cima.) Concept: A support specialized in making allies disappear and confuse enemies. Very powerful, but very punnishing when misused. (Um suporte especializado em fazer os aliados desaparecerem e confundir inimigos. Muito poderoso, porém muito punitivo quando mal utilizado.) Lore: The only man (?) who ever got into the Killer J. cult without the clown himself's permission. The reason for that: They simply couldn't get rid of him (or her), so they gave up trying. One day, Mister E., as he's called by the cult, showed up in one of their heists out of nowhere. From that day on, he'd be spotted randomly roaming around their HQ, disappearing misteriously every time they tried to kick him out. Never said a word or done any harm to the cult, only aiding them every now and then, even at the arena. Still, Killer J. never came to trust them, and hides his fear of the masked being behind an arrogant disregard of his skills, dreading the day he's gonna get backstabbed like magic. (O único homem (?) que já entrou no culto do Killer J. sem a permissão do próprio palhaço. A razão disso: Eles simplesmente não conseguiram se livrar dele(a), então acabaram desistindo. Um dia, Mister E., como é chamado pelo culto, apareceu do nada em um dos assaltos deles. Desde então ele é avistado ocasionalmente rondando pelo QG deles, desaparecendo misteriosamente sempre que tentam expulsá-lo. Nunca disse uma palavra ou fez qualquer mal ao culto, apenas auxiliando-os de vez em quando, mesmo na arena. Ainda assim, Killer J. nunca chegou a confiar nele, e esconde seu medo do ser mascarado por trás de um arrogante desprezo por suas habilidades, temendo o dia em que seria apunhalado pelas costas como mágica.) HP: 550 Mobility lvl: 4/6 Resume: Passive: Question Mark's weapons affect whoever's wearing his top hat. Without his top hat, the repairing orbs that he collects go to his ally that's wearing it instead of him; Q: Shoots the hat forward or calls it back. If it's being wore by an enemy, several swords pierce them when he calls it back, dealing damage; W: A cape covers the current user of the hat. If it's an ally, it makes them disappear when colliding with objects. If it's an enemy, it darkens their vision; E: Question Mark teleports to the position of the hat, taking the place of whoever was wearing it, making allies disappear and even changing places with enemies; R: If an ally wearing the hat gets destroyed, they rise from a trapdoor at full HP. If the hat is somewhere else, it creates a trapdoor that destroys enemies driving over it. Passiva: As armas de Question Mark afetam quem estiver usando sua cartola. Sem ela, os orbes de reparo que ele coleta vão para o aliado que a estiver usando ao invés dele; Q: Dispara a cartola à frente ou a chama de volta. Se estiver sendo usada por um inimigo, espadas o atravessam quando ele a chama de volta, causando dano; W: Uma capa cobre o atual usuário da cartola. Se for um aliado, ela o faz desaparecer ao colidir com objetos. Se for um inimigo, ela escurece sua visão; E: Question Mark se teletransporta para a posição da cartola, tomando o lugar de quem a estiver usando, fazendo aliados desaparecerem e trocando de lugar com inimigos; R: Se um aliado usando a cartola for destruído, ele emerge de um alçapão com HP cheio. Se a cartola estiver em outro lugar, ela cria um alçapão que destrói inimigos que passem por cima. Passive: Volunteer Question Mark has a top hat on top of his car. He uses his weapons to put it on top of other machines, making them his volunteers. After that, all of his weapons directly affect his current volunteer. Also, if his volunteer is an ally, they'll receive the effects of a healing orb whenever Question Mark collects one. Question Mark himself, however, is unable to get healed by such orbs unless he's got the top hat on top of himself while he collects them. When the top hat is on the floor, Question Mark can only get it back by driving over it or by using his weapons 1 or 3. (Question Mark tem uma cartola sobre seu carro. Ele usa suas armas para colocá-la sobre outras máquinas, tornando-as seus voluntários. Ao fazê-lo, todas as suas armas afetam diretamente o voluntário atual. Além disso, caso seu voluntário seja um aliado, o mesmo receberá os efeitos de todo orbe de reparo que for coletado por Question Mark. Entretanto, o próprio Question Mark fica impossibilitado de receber o reparo de tais orbes enquanto não estiver com a cartola sobre si próprio ao coletá-los. Quando a cartola está no chão, Question Mark só pode recuperá-la ao dirigir sobre ela ou ao usar sua arma 1 ou 3.) Q: The Pledge Question Mark shoots his top hat forward, with a long range, but relatively slow projectile speed. It lands on top of the first machine it hits. If the hat is not on top of him when The Pledge gets triggered, this weapon makes it return flying to him from wherever it is on the map. However, the hat doesn't pass over walls. It has to circle around them, and travels at the same projectile speed as when it gets shot, which means it takes a while to get back if it's too far away. This effect is not a second activation of the skill, so it can only be triggered after the weapon cools down, like any other weapon. The hat doesn't deal any effects in itself when landing, but, when it gets removed from an enemy by The Pledge, several swords appear floating around the target and pierce through them, dealing damage. (Question Mark dispara sua cartola à frente, com longo alcance, mas velocidade de projétil relativamente baixa. Ele pousa sobre a primeira máquina que atingir. Caso a cartola não esteja sobre ele no momento da ativação de The Pledge, essa arma faz com que ele retorne voando para ele de onde quer que esteja no mapa. Contudo, a cartola não passa sobre paredes. Ela tem que contorná-las, e viaja na mesma velocidade de projétil de quando é disparada, o que significa que leva algum tempo para ela retornar caso esteja muito distante. Esse efeito não é uma segunda ativação da arma, então ele só pode ser utilizado após o cooldown da mesma assim como qualquer outra arma. A cartola não causa qualquer efeito por si só ao pousar, mas, caso seja removida de um inimigo por The Pledge, algumas espadas aparecem flutuando ao seu redor e o perfuram, causando dano.) W: Misdirection If no one is wearing the top hat (when it's on the floor, for example), this weapon is unavailable. Otherwise, the machine that's wearing it gets covered by a cape, which also covers the bomb, if they're carrying it. The name and HP bar of the target are invisible to enemies until they lose the cape. An additional effect depends on who's the target: If it's an enemy, the cape darkens the player's vision for 2s and the hat slides down to the floor; If it's an ally, the cape stays on until the target hits a wall, an enemy or a projectile. When that happens, it gets crushed as if there was nothing inside it, the hat falls with it to the floor and the machine, which becomes invisible, passes through whatever wall, enemy or projectile it had hit without receiving damage from it and reappearing after 1s from an air door. The bomb also becomes invisible, but cannot pass through walls. If Question Mark's weapon 1 gets triggered and removes the hat before that happens, however, the cape slides to the floor; If it's Question Mark himself, nothing happens aside from his visual effects being hidden. However, he stays with the cape on even after throwing the hat away, which makes it possible to deliver combos between this weapon and weapon 3; (Caso ninguém esteja usando a cartola (como quando ela está no chão), esta arma fica indisponível. Do contrário, a máquina que a está usando é coberta por uma capa, que também cobre a bomba, caso esteja sendo carregada. O nome e a barra do HP do alvo ficam invisíveis para inimigos até que ele perca a capa. Um efeito adicional depende de quem é o alvo: Caso seja um inimigo, a capa escurece a visão do jogador por 2s e a cartola desliza ao chão; Caso seja um aliado, a capa fica sobre o alvo até que ele atinja uma parede, um inimigo ou um projétil. Quando isso ocorre, ela é amassada como se não houvesse nada em seu interior, a cartola cai ao chão e a máquina, que fica invisível, atravessa ilesa o objeto que a tenha tocado, seja ele uma parede, inimigo ou projétil, e ressurge de uma porta de ar após 1s. A bomba também fica invisível, mas não pode atravessar paredes. Se a arma 1 de Question Mark for acionada e remover a cartola antes disso, no entanto, a capa desliza para o chão; Caso seja o próprio Question Mark, nada acontece a não ser a oclusão dos seus efeitos visuais. Entretanto, ele permanece com a capa mesmo após dispará-la, o que permite fazer combos entre esta arma e a arma 3.) E: The Turn If Question Mark is wearing the top hat, this weapon gives him the ability to pass through walls and enemies for 1s. If he's wearing a cape when doing that, it falls down and he becomes invisible until the effect wears off (1s). If the hat is anywhere else, however, Question Mark vanishes from thin air and reappears at the hat's current location wearing it. If he's carrying the bomb, he shoots it like Stargazer does when she teleports. Additional effects follow under certain circunstances: If the hat is being wore by an ally, Question Mark takes their place visually, appearing right where they stood wearing the top hat. Meanwhile, the target becomes invisible and completely intangible for 1s; If the hat is being wore by an enemy, Question Mark also takes their place visually. In this case, the target becomes invisible and disarmed for 1s, but not intangible; If Question Mark is wearing a cape, it stays floating and moving forward in order to fool enemies into thinking he's still inside of it. The cape falls down on itself when it hits a wall, an enemy or a projectile; If the target is an ally and they're wearing a cape, it stays on top of Question Mark in order to fool enemies into thinking he's the target ally; If the target is an enemy and they're wearing a cape, Question Mark switches places with the target. If they're carrying the bomb, it stays with them unless they're taken to a spot beyond the track borders, stopping it from passing through. This trick, however, is very hard to pull, cause the player would have to use all 3 weapons on the target and reposition themselves within 2s before the cape fell down. (Se Question Mark estiver usando a cartola, esta arma lhe permite atravessar paredes e inimigos por 1s. Se ele estiver usando a capa ao fazê-lo, ela cai e ele fica invisível até o fim do efeito (1s). Se a cartola estiver em outro lugar, contudo, Question Mark desaparece como mágica e reaparece sob ela vestindo-a onde quer que ela esteja. Se ele estiver com a bomba, ele a dispara como Stargazer o faz ao se teletransportar. Efeitos adicionais dependem das circunstâncias: Se a cartola estiver sendo usada por um aliado, Question Mark toma seu lugar visualmente, aparecendo em sua posição exata usando a cartola. Enquanto isso, o alvo fica invisível e completamente intangível por 1s; Se a cartola estiver sendo usada por um inimigo, Question Mark também assume seu lugar visualmente. Neste caso, o alvo fica invisível e desarmado por 1s, mas não intangível; Se Question Mark estiver usando uma capa, ela fica flutuando e se movendo em linha reta à frente para enganar inimigos, fazendo-os pensar que ele ainda está dentro dela. A capa cai ao atingir uma parede, máquina ou projétil inimigo; Se o alvo for um aliado e estiver usando uma capa, esta fica sobre Question Mark para enganar inimigos, fazendo-os pensar que ele é o aliado em questão; Se o alvo for um inimigo e estiver usando uma capa, Question Mark troca de lugar com ele. Se o alvo estiver carregando a bomba, ele permanece com ela ao assumir a posição de Question Mark, exceto se essa posição estiver além de uma borda da pista, impedindo-a de passar. Essa manobra, contudo, é difícil de executar, pois o jogador precisaria usar todas as 3 armas no alvo e se posicionar adequadamente em apenas 2s antes que a capa caísse.) R: The Prestige If the top hat is being wore by an ally the moment this weapon gets triggered, it displays an effect visible only to allies. If the target's HP reach 0 while they're still wearing the hat, they simply vanish like magic. Actually, what happens is that they go underground for 1,5s, disarmed and invisible to enemies, emerging totally repaired from a trapdoor that appears on the floor at whatever position they have moved to during that time. If they were carrying the bomb, they still have it. This effect, however, is cancelled if the top hat is taken from the target at any moment. If the top hat is anywhere else on the map, a trapdoor gets created on the floor bellow the exact point where it currently is. It takes 0,5s to become active. From that moment, it opens up as soon as an enemy drives over it, destroying them instantly. The trapdoor vanishes after 3s. (Se a cartola estiver sendo usada por um aliado no momento da ativação desta arma, ela emite um efeito visível apenas para aliados. Caso o HP do alvo chegue a 0 enquanto ele ainda está com a cartola, ele simplesmente some como mágica. Na verdade ele vai para debaixo da terra por 1,5s, desarmado e invisível para inimigos, emergindo totalmente reparado de um alçapão que aparece no chão na posição em que ele estiver no momento. Se o alvo estiver com a bomba ao ser submerso, ele ainda a tem. Este efeito, contudo, é cancelado caso a cartola seja removida do alvo a qualquer momento. Se a cartola estiver em qualquer outro lugar do mapa, um alçapão é criado no chão exatamente em sua localização atual. Ele leva 0,5s para ficar ativo. Desde então ele fica pronto para se abrir assim que um inimigo passar sobre ele, destruindo-o instantaneamente. O alçapão some após 3s.) Quotes: Pick quote: You like magic? Kill quote: And for my next trick... Low life quote: I need to disappear! Special weapon quote: Abrakadabra! Win quote: And now... I take a bow! Lose quote: Humpf! Everyone is a critic...
  • Create New...